I'm so excited before the day me and my friends went for the run
we keep worrying that we can't finish the run within 2 hours,, because we never run 10 km in one day~
it's was raining that day.. so the weather was very cold *BURRRR...*
but then,, we tried our very BEST!!
i think i'll just post the pics.. but it's not much > <
![]() |
| SHE'S CLARE.. |
![]() |
| IT'S ME... I KNOW I'M UGLY :( |
AND WE DID IT!! 10 KM WITHIN 2 HOURS *AHHHHHHH*




No comments:
Post a Comment