Followers :D

Monday, 5 November 2012

BIGBANG ALIVE GALAXY TOUR 271012 ♥

#271012 #HAPPIEST #DAY #OF #MY #LIFE #WON'T #FORGET #THAT #DAY 

*AHHHHHHHHH*

THANKS TO MY DAD TO HELP ME BUY THE TICKETS TO MY BOYS CONCERT!!

DO YOU GUYS KNOW THAT #BIGBANG IS MY FOREVER LOVER? > <

YEA!! NOW YOU KNOW :D

I'M SO HAPPY THAT MY FRIEND LET ME KNOW WHO IS BIGBANG.. I THINK I'M LUCKY TO BE FRIENDS WITH HER :)

271012 is the FIRST time BIGBANG perform in Malaysia as a GROUP :D I'M SO HAPPY THAT I GET TO GO TO THIS CONCERT 


I WENT TO THE CONCERT WITH MY COUSIII`` YAY!


SO THESE ARE THE PICS::


IT'D ME AT KFC WITH MY COUSIN AFTER BUYING THINGS WE WANT OUTSIDE  STADIUM MERDEKA  :D
THIS IS WHAT I TOOK WITH MY PHONE WHILE QUEUEING 




LOOK AT THE CROWD :O

IT'S DOWNLOADED FROM THE INTERNET, CUZ EVERY PIC I TOOK IS AT HER's




SORRY THAT I CAN'T POST MORE PICS ABOUT BIGBANG ALIVE GALAXY TOUR..

I THINK IS EITHER MY PHONE OR MY LAPTOP GOT PROBLEM..

I WILL POST MORE ABOUT IT NEXT TIME IF I GOT OPEN MY COMPUTER :P

OKAY.. SO THAT'S IT``

TO BE CONTINUE................................................

A VERY VERY LATEEE POST OF #nikewerunkl10k

DATE - 131012

I'm so excited before the day me and my friends went for the run

we keep worrying that we can't finish the run within 2 hours,, because we never run 10 km in one day~

it's was raining that day.. so the weather was very cold *BURRRR...*

but then,, we tried our very BEST!!

i think i'll just post the pics.. but it's not much > <




SHE'S CLARE..
IT'S ME... I KNOW I'M UGLY :(

AND WE DID IT!! 10 KM WITHIN 2 HOURS *AHHHHHHH*


SPOT OUR MATCHING SHORTS? xD

Ohh yea!! and also my friends..

IT'S A BIT BLURR THOUGH..

WE REACH THE ENDING POINT.. THIS IS OUR TIME :D

BUT ACTUALLY IS 1 hour and 30 minutes CUZ WE'RE THE 2ND BATCH  :P
SO,, THAT'S IT FOR THE NIKE RUN UPDATE :D



Sunday, 30 September 2012

MY LIFE

These few days, I went to my friend's house to study

and we took some pics while we're taking some rest

we call each other 'BITCH'











this is it..






















with baby Clare Clare :)























with babi Jia Yee xD




 see.. same pose > <



  

she's so concentrate...... on drawing :P




this is what she draw`` see what she wrote? she say i'm a SOT SOT BITCH




OHH!! and we also play badminton the day before we study,,


just see the pics and you'll know how much fun we had :)





   WE'RE READY!!!!!!                                


                                                                 

 it's me, Jia Yee and Clare Clare......


                                                                                                

it's so tiring.. DID I BURNT SOME CALORIES THAT DAY??
hmm..... and that's it for today ;)

Wednesday, 1 February 2012

Samsung~

which one should i buy?


ACE


Wonder

but Wonder is so expensive`


but it's also better than ACE @@


WHAT SHOULD I DO?!!


should i save more money to buy Wonder or just buy ACE?


OMG


so hard to decide >3<




Monday, 30 January 2012

SOMETIMES I HATE YOU SO MUCH

why you have to be so unreasonable?!!!

i already said i don't want to attend that tuition many times

then you keep ask us to try it try it

try for six month..

then you keep saying - 

if we miss the class 1 time,we never have to attend any tuition class again

and always talk about the fees you've paid

keep saying  -

I'VE PAID 4,000+ FOR THIS TUITION THEN NOW YOU TELL 
ME YOU DON'T WANNA ATTEND?!!

is that my fault?!!!!! idiot

today i also tell him the same thing

then i went upstairs.

i heard him said he wanna SLAP me

WHAT A STUPID FATHER!!!

then why you always being so nice to us?


i don't understand lor!!


Friday, 20 January 2012

what i want ♥

i really want to buy a camera ><

actually i wanted Canon s95`




but i'm sooo damn GREEDY :O

that i want all of them LOL 


Canon s100


Nikon 1 J1 (white)



Nikon 1 J1 (pink)


the white & the pink are the same..


but they're soooo CUTE!!


have to save MONEY now~


less outing :(


hopefully dad will at least sponser me half


NOT REALLY SURE HOW MUCH IS IT ><



Tuesday, 17 January 2012

MOODY~

what a moody day @@

i have no idea what's the reason -.-

after we finished school

i went to eat lunch with my friends..

i ate claypot yee mee`YUMMY :P

but i found out that i'm the slowest LOL

after that``

we went buying CHATIME :D

i drank my friend's cuz i didn't buy ><

then i went to the bus stop with them

when i arrived to the bus stop

there's a bus waiting..so i don't need to wait any longer :))

i almost fall asleep while i'm in the bus :O

TIRED!!!

Wednesday, 11 January 2012

TIRED /.\

actually` 

i decided not to sleep when i reach home.

but without knowing it

i fall asleep again ><

i have NO IDEA why am i so damn tired these days @@

am i a pig or what?!!

Monday, 9 January 2012

School Life

at last finished last week's homework 


damn tired /.\


feel like wanna fall asleep (zzz)


but have to do today's homework


so..


like that lor :((


no choice ><


Grrr!!

Sunday, 8 January 2012

First Week of School :D

OMG > <

soooo many homework :((


the 3rd day of school also give essay (350 words) 


Add Math @@ damn difficult

















i'm HOPELESS :O